try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Landscaping - Help a Family Out (Deltona)

I've owned my own landscaping service, Personal Touch Landscaping for about 18 years consecutively (usually March to November every year). But, I'm raising 4 kids and a fiance that's unable to work and I need to get back to work. Because it's early, I'm not prepared for the landscaping season. So, I can't take on any lawn mowing jobs until I fix my mower in a few weeks. And I am sharing my truck with my mother, she'll be buying another car soon. So, right now my time is limited to Friday thru Sunday and any other day after 6pm. I would really appreciate anyone helping me out with some work. I can handle the following jobs of practically any size:

Sod
Mulch
Plants (Annuals, Perennials, etc.)
Landscaping sprinklers
Lighting
Tree and Bush Trimming
Retaining Walls
And More...

Currently, I don't have much equipment. I usually buy what I need with income taxes. Most of the above jobs can be done with little to no equipment.

I would greatly appreciate the help getting me started a little earlier this year. Please spread the word. You're not doing this for me. You're doing this for Bella (21 months old), Brandon (6 years old), Jaden (11 years old), and Tyler (13 years).

If you're close to me, I'll get to your house even when my mother is using my truck. My normal rates range from $20 to $50 per hour, depending on the job. Right now, I'm willing to go as low as $15 per hour. Or you can be nice and still pay $20 lol jk. But, I do appreciate the help. Thank You.

Donald Faulknor
show contact info (preferred)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7054770832

posted:

updated:

best of [?]